@serreph Breathes Fire By The Full Moon - Tuesday Color Challenge - TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

By the time I was finished taking these shots, I was covered in a spray of lighter fluid from laying on the ground beneath @serreph and snapping away as he wowed the crowd.

Absolutely worth it.

Above is my favorite - and official #colorchallenge entry. Below are more of the same just for fun. I hope you enjoy!

Captured on a Rebel T2i while I was still a newbie, and boy, was I excited about these photos!
I still love them, but wish I could have the moment again now that I've refined my skills a bit. Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8




Thanks for reading!

Follow

Sort:  

My favorite is the last picture you posted. Getting kissed by the fire puppy.

I'm down to do it again sometime. We can get some better shots and different angles.

You should come up on Saturday to the Pig Roast.

I've been seeing @jen-z post about it, and it would be so much fun to see you guys. I wish we could! I'm a bridesmaid in my niece's wedding that day.

Super cool pictures!!! Looks dangerous lol 😎😎😎

Not too bad, but I was afraid to go near anything with a flame until I had a chance to shower and change clothes. lol

Smart thinking lol

Very, very beautiful session.... great photos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31