Color Challenge Sunday Purple With: @katyalexis

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here are a few shots of Katy in her purple wig for Sunday Purple!!!! These were taken back in July when she came for a studio session!!! She has since created an account here and made a few posts that did well!! She hasn't posted here in a while but go follow @katyalexis and show her you all want to see more from her!!!!!

IMG_6751cr.jpg

IMG_6751.jpg

IMG_6748.jpg

IMG_6744.jpg

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Nice Post... Follow Me And Upvote My Post

Jason, watch your light .... Never place your light this way. Not that I'm trying to give you lesson, but this is rule which can't be broken ;)

Really!? i like breaking the rules!!! During this shoot i think i probably did 10-15 different lighting configurations!

Well..... You shouldn't put light on head level.... I'm just crazy about lighting.... Brake rules when you ready to brake them ;) ...... I could talk hours about photography, sorry it's my profession, and I remember when I thought I'm braking rules :) I don't want you get offended..... I'll talk to you on steemchat?

I think the lighting is great! I think rules are for breaking especially in a creative shoot

Welll thanks!! @stabilowl i think they are too!!

Cool picture

Beautiful Katy - exellent photos @jason

Hey Meep!! long time no meep!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86