Attractive Flower of an Unknown Tree(Colorchallenge)

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians, here's my entry for the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra.

Tuesday- Orange

image

image

image

image

I don't know the name of the tree it attracts me because of its bright orange color flower. I hope you find this flower attractive too. Thank you😄

image

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

this was amazing is this yours plants..i also like this

Thank you @singhsimran
Its not my plant, I just saw that inside the compound where I am working.

we have a lot of this trees in our province

Wow nice, do you know whats the name of the tree?

Wow napakagandang bulaklak kaibigan.

Oo kaibagan tlga maganda ung bulaklak na yan.

Lovely flowers...😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44