Thursday Green #colorchallenge-plants- steemit

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry to #colorchallenge, #Thursdaygreen by @kalemandra.

20171025_082109.jpg
My own pottery plants. I am fond of planting flowering plants, but in my place, I dont have enough space for a garden plant. So this is the only way. Growing plants in a pot. My plants makes my day wonderful, every morning.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us.
In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I am very thankful sir @surpassinggoogle for your never ending support. More power to you.

Good one, also ,Show appreciation by voting @steemgigs at your witness ...... In lower case please , together we will get there

Thank you so much to all steemians for your support.

Simply showing your love of gardening po ate..:)

Yes ading ko. I love gardening. Ala lang lupa,space.

Wow mami mukhang mafefeature kayo sa teardrops :)

Tnx dette dette ko.

Always thanking @surpassinggoogle forbhis love and support always

Yes i will keep that in mind. Thank you.

Ganda nung mga halaman nyo a . 😍

Yes shawie. Meron ka rin garden.

Congrats po mamu.

Ang ganda naman po nito mami 😊 congrats din po 😃

Yahoo! COngrats te!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47