Color Challenge Wednesday - Yellow

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Logo_5926.JPG

Greetings Steemians!

For the Color Challenge Wednesday - the color is yellow. This beautiful bright yellow hot air balloon was at the Balloon Fiesta here in Taos, New Mexico. It was different than most of the balloons with it's black decorative pieces flying in the air. I encourage everyone to seek out a hot air balloon festival to attend. You will not be disappointed.

I feel so at peace when I have my camera in hand and can capture all the spaces in the world that I come upon. Photography allows you to document the presence of nature but also all the man-made disturbances that humans have left behind. I hope you enjoy.

© Jan McComas
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
iPhone 7 Plus

JanMcComas-Quote.jpg

Jan McComas Logo.jpg

All images and text in this post are my original work. All images are copyrighted.

Please check out my official website at
http://www.janmccomas.com

If you want to give back please check out a non-profit that teaches displaced Veterans sustainable living go to @veteransoffgrid to show your support.

One of my favorite musicians/song writers, with a very creative side is @lk666 give a listen and show some love.

My favorite digital Paintings are done by @abrockman. His art is amazing.

I would like to offer my gratitude to the Steemians that show support for my art. Thank you for the comments and appreciating all my efforts. Photography, travel and animals are my greatest passions.

Have a great day,
Jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79