Colorchallenge -Sunday-Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Here's a painting that my mom did. I think she as a natural talent since she never took any classes.

Voici une peinture de ma mère. Je trouve qu'elle a beaucoup de talent étant donné qu'elle n'a jamais pris de cours de peinture.

IMG_7945.JPG

Sort:  

J'adore, c'est très beau! Elle a un talent naturel comme tu dis. Ma mère aussi peint, depuis qu'elle a commencé à prendre des cours.

J'avais fait un post sur le sujet:

https://steemit.com/art/@heroic15397/my-mother-is-a-painter-my-artistic-family-part-2

Merci, je vais lui passer le compliment et je vais voir ton post :)

absolutely amazing, i would highly encourage this! i love the color blends thanks a lot !

Thank you i'll pass on the compliment to my mom

This is beautiful! And without classes? Amazing. I can't even draw a stick person!

Lol yes sje has a great talent I keep telling her 😊

Lol yes she has a great talent I keep telling her 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64