Colorchallenge - Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hallo all steemians

Today is red, mondayred!
For today's #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra is a flower buds red.






Original Image By : @jamilfian


Five macro images above I took with camera redmi phone xiomi note-2 camera + macro lens with zoom 1.7.


Taking a macro image with a very calm position, I got to hold my breath to get the best picture. Friends steemit all, here are some macro photos that I share. Hope you like, please comment and follow me.
📷Taken by@jamilfian
CameraXiomi redmi Note-2
LensaMacro
ISO112,115,117,118
LocationLhokseumawe.

Sort:  

nice post, success is always for you friend

Thank you for visiting and commenting, I also wish you success always.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20