#CollorChallenge - My entry today #WednesdayYellow. "YELLOW SURF". ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Hello Steemians its WednesdayYellow. :)

Surfs up dude!๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ

Summer time lets do extreme today.
Surfs up in Real Beach Quezon with this Yellow Surf Board.
20180321_112044.jpg
Amazing day this summer time lets enjoy the wave and have fun in a beach.

Photo by: Iphone 7 plus.

Thank you steemians i hope you enjoy my Surfing in Real Beach.
#CollorChallenge #WednesdayYellow.

Follow me @jamherras1 Upvote me and watch out my next adventure time.

Have a blessed day.

Sort: ย 

Hi @jamherras1, its good to see your effort but the yellow color should be in a natural way, :) I will love to see you having shots with natural color in every challenges, still this anventure is really great.

amazing yellow. hehehehe

,thanks @firdayanti :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66