Sort:  

You captured these colors beautifully ⭐️

They were even better in person!

Thanks!

You're welcome! Enjoy your day :)

Woah. This is fucking beautiful. Resteemed & upvoted! Great, great work! I absolutely love that second shot.

Thanks so much! Seriously my favorite place in the world

I've never been to Kaui, but I'm moving back to Oahu later this year so I'll be making tons of weekend trips!

JEALOUS!

Beautiful light, nicely captured! Followed and upvoted!

Thank you so much! Happy Tuesday!

Great @jameslano resteemed and upvoted, this photo and link to this post added to my daily great shots list🙂 Thanks🙂

Thanks so much! I appreciate that

Beautiful shots! Well done

Thanks Laura!

Great shots! The lighting is gorgeous.

An experience I will never forget

Thank you!

Stunning shades of orange! I love the misty air!

Thanks so much!

Gorgeous views! (however, what happened with the sky? Does compression make it flat or wide aperture?)

Not sure what you mean, there was an immense amount of light and mist.

now I see - it's a work of mist. thanks!

Wow!
Excellent photos!
Especially the second one!

The silhouette of the surfers just adds more beauty!

The mist from the sea is also fantastic!

Upvoted! :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31