Color Challenge | ORANGE TUESDAY | Hues from the Cape

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

There's a huge variety of beautiful flowers outside of my hotel here in Yarmouth, MA this week. This particular lovely poked it's orange head out at me yesterday and I spent a good 5 minutes marveling in all of it's splendor.

Now I want some orange soda...

IMG_0128.jpg

Namaste ॐ

JL


Follow me to catch my latest creative posts


Sort:  

Beautiful flower :) I love it

Thanks so much!

@jameslano just wow.....what a beauty of the flower....
upvote+follow you
please upvote my post if you want
https://steemit.com/science/@sangammukherjee/the-eight-queens-problem-in-chess

You should upload a profile pic :|

Nice orange lilies! :)

Thank you! I can hardly take credit!

No other word rhymes with Orange. No matter how had you think, you won't find think of a word. Trust me

"The only word in the 20-volume historical Oxford English Dictionary that rhymes with orange is sporange, a very rare alternative form of sporangium (a botanical term for a part of a fern or similar plant)"

Welp!

wonderful! what kind of flower is that?

I believe its a Lily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50