Color Challenge | INDIGO SATURDAZE | The City Beautiful

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Feels so good to be back in Orlando after a week in the Northeast!

Looking forward to the many sunsets and warm vibes of summer left to experience.

Cheers everyone!

Happy Saturday!


Taken on a Canon 6d in Orlando, FL

Sort:  

I need to visit it! I was only at Miami :(

You didn't miss much, Miami is the greatest!

Thank you! Loved this particular evening

Wow the colors of the sky beautiful and awesome shot

looking forward to seeing more of your posts

Thank you! Follow along for more!

I am :)

if your interesting in photos of NYC and the coast in CT where i live feel free to follow me, mind you that said this is not a follow me comment and I will still follow you whether you do follow me or not :)

Folllowed! You live in NYC?

I actually live in CT and hence my beach shots but I do work in NYC and try to get out at least once a week to a different area for shots in the city

I see! Well at least you are close!

I grew up in Northern New Jersey so NYC was like my backyard

Ok I have some colleagues who live in Northern New Jersey

I come originally from the other side of the world New Zealand

Wow thats amazing. What brought you to the States?

love this! followed

Appreciate that!

@jameslano you made her look somewhat beefy! dope shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42