You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Spectrum Photography - Green Anole Lizard

Glad I saw this on PYPT, @solominer, because it raises questions of whether these newer cameras are actually better than the 35mm film cameras, and I had no idea about filters that actually "isolate wavelengths", and do they have these filters for the 35s?
I do not have a DSR, or DLSR, or anything other than my tele.

Sort:  

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi jamerussell the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

@jamerussell Oh great, thanks for checking out my post. The mods ive done to my camera can be done on any camera.. Does not matter its a film camera or digital. All modern cameras have a "hot-mirror" that can be replaced with what spectrums you want to get in.

You can even mod gopros or webcams to see in infrared by removing their glass covering the camera sensor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44