ColorChallenge - Friday Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

#ColorChallenge - The Suez Chanel

Hey Steemians welcome to my Friday Blue post in the awesome contest #colorchallenge Today my entry will be of the Suez Chanel, I fly over when traveling to Europe. One of the most strategic points in the world.

The color blue to me is a color of peace and calmness. It is a very soothing feeling.

Suze Canal.jpg

I think this is what it feels like to soar like eagles. The world your playground, so many places to go.
BatEagleFlight.jpg

Bateleur Eagle

DQmNvm4njHcksXNogt3eHCzyPppDLCkXDdNG9WeGj8o1MDD_1680x8400.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

You got a 2.53% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jakesdewet!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39