Sunday Color challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


As it is summer in Perth, all the purplish flowers are blooming on all the tress along the road as well every where else. Saw these flowers and took a few shots of flowers in different shades of purplish.

This is a purple daisy that I took, as there were many flowers blooming around, I cannot remember where I took this flower.

This closed up shot was taken outside Our Lady of Lourdes church. It was hanging down and what caught my eyes was that the tress was bald except for this branch. There were lots of flowers droppings on the floor. So it looks like I am fortunate to be able to take this branch before it falls onto the ground as well.

This is the photo of another purplish tree. This tree is full of the purplish flowers in full bloom. So you can compare the difference of this vs the one above.

I hope you like all the purple flowers posted.
Photo 100% my own.

Thank you for the support.

@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82