Colors

As an artist, color is a struggle every day, therefore a https://steemit.com/trending/colorchallenge contest is very difficult for me, i love all colors, and try to give them all there place every day.

I once wrote a poem about it

Colors
A pastel starts a grey end
Just like the color of mother nature we are a result of
Just like the color of hatred that we best deal with
Just like the color of the molded protective layer between us and the rest
Just like the color of the panoramas where everything starts with white and ends with black.

And I ever made the painting 'fight of colors'

kleuren.jpg

But I find the influx of colors every day in this color challenge very inspiring.
But the days are determined by the light that name and refer that day form me.

Greetings @jackjohanneshemp

Sort:  

I love the painting with all of the colors for each day of the color challenge! Absolutely love it! :)

thx for the nice comment, greetings from Belgium

I like - but my eyes for some reason began to expand. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59