📷#ColorChallenge -Monday Red 'flower🌷' - '' By: @Isubero''

in #colorchallenge6 years ago
In the afternoon I had the opportunity to photograph this beautiful flower for today's #ColorChallenge. There are many of this flower in our town and there are several colors like yellow, pink and red. I have always seen them but I did not know their name, so I contacted a friend who knows about flowers and told me her name is Ixora or as scientifically call it, Ixora Coccinea.

En la tarde tuve la oportunidad de fotografiar esta hermosa flor para el #ColorChallenge de hoy. Hay muchas de esta flor en nuestra ciudad y hay varios colores como amarillo, rosa y rojo. Siempre los he visto, pero no sabía su nombre, así que me puse en contacto con un amigo que sabe de flores y me dijo que su nombre es Ixora o, como científicamente lo llaman, Ixora Coccinea.


Photo credit for the color challenge By: @isubero.
Camera: Orinoquia Kavak / 8.0 MP.

Sort:  

hola amigo steemins muy buen post te felicito espero que sigas asi https://steemit.com/@greenwich

gracias amigo!

If you get a chance post all the flowers with different color, I would love to see them😍

yes friend, soon I publish them 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43