ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - Love for Las Vegas - EDCsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


^My girlfriend and I @isteemithard in Las Vegas.

Love for Las Vegas
After the tragic shooting at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas,Nevada Sunday night, at least 59 people are dead, over 525 people injured. This is the deadliest mass shooting in American history.

The above photo is special to my heart its me and my girlfriend loving each other, loving Vegas, loving the moment and loving life. With all the sadness and grief going on there right now, I can only hope the power of love will help heal.

We as a world need more Love the type of love and kindness that is so strong it destroys hate.

earn.pngsteembox.gif

tue.jpg

"#colorchallenge
"Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day. We have 7 chakras with the colors of the rainbow. The rainbow has 7 colors. A week is equal to 7 days.
Days are colors.
-MondayRed
-TuesdayOrange
-WednesdayYellow
-ThursdayGreen
-FridaySkyblue
-SaturdayIndigo
-SundayPurple
@kalemandra photo contest

colorchallenge.gif

Sort:  

This was such a horrific tragedy. My many prayers go out to the victims and their families and to whomever is affected by this ... I can't even find the right word to describe this awful event.💔

those pesky terrorists are playing a dangerous game, if it was me I would drop some A-bomb on their nest and get rid of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73