Colorchallenge: Monday Red Rambutan

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

IMG_6311.JPG

On the island it is almost 7pm so I will share a Monday red with ya'll! Yes, that's ya'll! Hehe I used to live in Little Rock, Arkansas for a few years. True story.

Anyhow, here's a bunch of delicious red rambutan. What is it?!

It's a very popular and delicious fruit originally from SouthEast Asia. Although there is a pit in the center, the meat around it is a sweet and robustly juicy flavor. Have you ever had a lychee martini?! Well, this is a lychee-like taste except way, way better when eaten fresh.

IMG_6310.JPG

Here are loads of freash fruits on our tropical island but I must stick to red Monday.

That's my #colochallenge #monday #red. I hope you enjoyed it.

Until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha

Sort:  

All fruits are new for me. What's it next no Rambutan and the Red pineapple-like red one?

Sorry, I don't understand your question.

Sorry, my bad. I have edited it. I was just curious about the name of those fruits. Especially, that brown one next to Rambutan and other on the right-hand side(Pinkish red that looks like pineapple).
hope its easier to understand now.

Oh, ok. Behind ranbutan is lychees. To the right-yellow- are mongos. In plastic bags are guavas. Red on the right side of mangos are dragon fruits.

I hope that was helpful. Aloha!

A lot helpful, hehe. thank you.

My pleasure love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55