Color Challenge: Blue Friday Poetry | Beyond Repair

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

twisted blue bird.jpg

I’m splintered and twisted
My center is a claw
Every day is a struggle to be better than before
I’m spread so thin
Disappearing and raw
I don’t even know who I am anymore
What am I doing ?
Why am I here?
What is my purpose?
My intentions aren’t clear
And I’m fading and grasping and gasping for air
I’m scared of what I’ll find because I feel beyond repair

Sort:  

Amazing poerty @isaria. . I follow your post and i like it. . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

Thank you! Followed you as well. :)

Ahh so lovely and it gave me goosebumps. The hidden message my center Disappearing, I am fading and scared hugs

Beautiful art!

I love that you see my hidden messages!!!!
Thank you!

You are welcome and I so enjoy these art/poetry pieces. Please pm the next so I can read them all. <3

Ok and send me yours as well!
<3

This is very beautiful and I can relate to it. :)

I also like the image. Is this your own arwork?

Thank you! Yes, it is digital artwork from my photos and videos.
:-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.99 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isaria.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @isaria. Please vote swelker101 for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52