ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Dear Steemies, today is blue, FridaySkyBlue!
Thanks to @kalemandra for this wonderful contest. Here is my FridaySkyBlue!
My vacation in Portugal was permeated by blu. Remember right are blue, I love blue...

The sky above the clouds.
IMG_0867.JPG

The Azulejos.
IMG_0930.JPG

The Maat of Lisbon.
IMG_0974.JPG

The sky of Evora.
IMG_1081.JPG

A house in Lisbon.
IMG_1177.JPG

I ready to dive into the blue
IMG_1178.JPG

See you tomorrow for the SaturdayIndigo!
Thanks
Isa

Sort:  

The sky above the clouds looks stunning, loved it!

Thanks @izzynaveda for your appreciation!

I love these photos! Portugal is really beautiful with its blue shades. I hope I'll go there some time.

Thanks @kalemandra! Yes, I fell in love with Portugal. I hope you have opportunity to go there. Bye Isa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45