Color challenge Wednesday yellow - Indonesia is still much stored imprint of the beautiful Dutch architecture

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemiaan's Dear.!

Today I want to participate in the #ColorChallenge is yellow, hosted by @kalemandra One of the Dutch architectural beauty that still exists in Indonesia.


image


In several places in Indonesia, the existence of the building or House Netherlands Netherlands can still be found. Building – building the trail – the traces of colonialism in the Netherlands. Home – Home Netherlands some are still maintained and are still inhabited, but many also houses the Netherlands already empty until torn down. Whatever it is, the Netherlands has a House a strong character and deep historical value. I took one of the doors of the House of Dutch who are on I donesia. Where the dominant yellow color makes increasingly bring beauty in my view.

Original content by @ irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime

image

Sort:  

This is beautiful!!! I hope you get the chance to win.. followed you.. my upvote would be of no use to you at the moment :( as it is at 0 value. But i truly love this pic! My fav color..

Thanks for the support you friend @rubinamary . I also really like the yellow color which we can hopefully. And I will share with you friend and you always succeed in life.

The colors are very attractive. I like the color yellow. Hopefully can win Yes brother

Thanks wawanhagu

Postingan yang sangat bagus semoga postingan ini bisa bermanfaat untuk semua pengunjung dan saya merasa potingan ini posingan yangbkreatif dan berbakat

hari ini kuning ya

Ya pak.kuning bsk dah bisa ikut green.selamat mencoba pak.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I saw your post in the ColorChallenge page and I adored, because I just begun to use Steemit and is dificult to find people tolking about vernacular architecture, besides it was an nice click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67