Color Challenge! Tuesday ----Orange infrared----

This is a church by my apartment in cincinnati. Love how the infrared makes the stonework stand out a bit. Let me know what you think!

Cheers,
Chris

35422853531_5504feb3f2_o.jpg

Sort:  

It's looks like a unreal world! I like It! What do you think about mine? orangelike fire.PNG https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@thesweetdynamik/colorchallenge-orange-like-fire

Thank you for your nice comment! :) I follow you and like your other photos as well! Your last one with "dead tree "and blue sky is stunning too! ( sorry for my broken english I'm french and I keep work on this ^^)

Awesome idea for participating. love that turquoise sky!

WOW love the colors you got with infrared awesome

That looks really cool !

That is awesome. I absolutely love it.

This is so peaceful and beautiful. What an awesome way to thing outside the box.

It really has me wondering what the inside looks like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55