Color Challange! Monday ----Red Mural----

This is a mural in downtown cincinnati taken in infrared. I had to take the blues out of the sky cuz they were way oversaturated. Let me know what you think!

Cheers,
Chris

DSC_0583_00019.jpg

Sort:  

I agree with @jamiesewsplastic! Reds and blacks are fantastic combinations. And I especially love photographers that pull color out of a photo to highlight the beauty of something else in the photo. Great job!

yeah, thats the cool thing about these color challenge things. They give you a chance to highlight one color

Very interesting. Black and red is probably one of my favorite color combos - I feel like I want to print it out and use it as a starting point for painting MORE red over it, in purposeful brushstrokes. And also painting in black... to keep the black and red theme.

That'd be sick, you should totally do that!

awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55