ColorChallenge: Tropical Sunset Red Monday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is going to be my first time participating in the colorchallenge, I hope, you guys like it.

The photo was taken at Surin beach, Phuket, Thailand. As you can notice the sea is very calm, this can happen only during high season at Phuket December to May. Surin beach.JPGSurin beach is well known as a surfing spot during low season and its beautiful sunsets.

Thank you for watching! Cheers!

Sort:  

look so calming and beautiful colours.

Perfect sunset :)

It's a beautiful journey I hope I can be like you @irishabstainer

Thank you! life is a journey :)

Thanks wonderful nature here :)

Nice shot, such a vivid red color in the sky! It does look wonderfully peaceful.

Thanks! Views in tropics are great!

A very good post very good achievement greetings from me @ abupasi.alachy

Thank you Abupasi! Welcome to my blog :)

Beautiful

Thank you, Niko!

Awesome photography, what a beautiful landscape I love that image congratulations for your publication

Thank you, just lucky to be at the right time in the right place :)

That's a really nice sunset! Well captured! Thanks for sharing :)

No problem! Few more are coming this week :)

Nice post. Very good picture. Like the fiery sky for "Red"Monday. Good work and good content. Will continue to follow. Enjoyed your post.

Thanks mate! I am glad to hear that! I follow you now :)

Now that is one stunning photograph. I can only imagine what it was like to witness it in real life. Resteemed etc.

Thank you, molometer! A pleasure to share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56