Colorchallenge - Fiery Red Sky above Phuket TownsteemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings, steemians!

This is my contribution to Monday Red Colorchallenge!
I made this photo in Phuket town, Thailand from Khao Rang Hill. The sky looked really amazing, even a bit scary not to say more :)
Everything looked very unreal with this kind of illumination!

DSC05317.JPG

Hope you like my Monday Red Fiery Sunset, thanks for watching :)
Have a nice week!

Sort:  

hello, please follow the rules in the group Resteem to be Resteemed

Hello, which group are you talking about?

Hi anyone tell me how can i follow you all?

Awesome is not enough for this post and you :) @irishabstainer

great content! It was a great idea to follow you! Followed, upvoted - you truly deserve it! @irishabstainer

Thank you so much, but I don't see you in my followers list, neither I see your upvote ;) I guess you just forgot ! haha

Beauty of Phuket..

Following u for more..

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @irishabstainer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51