📷ColorChallenge 📷 Buddha Silhouette Orange TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Greetings, fellow steemians!

This shot is my today's #tuesdayorange for the #colorchallenge contest created by @kalemandra.

Buddha1.jpg
This photo was taken in one of my favorite places around the island - Big Buddha Hill, Phuket, Thailand. I live next to this hill, so it just takes me around 10 minutes to drive up the hill, where I can enjoy peace and tranquility along with stunning views .

Picture was taken by Sony Nex 5 camera.

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a peaceful day :)

Find the map here

Follow me if you like my posts :).

HTML tutorial

© Original content only

Sort:  

Awesome photography @irishabstsiner, and May I know where is this Buddha Hill? Because I don't know from which country you belong....

Thank you! Big Buddha Hill in Phuket, Thailand

Thank you, I really appreciate your choice:)

The picture is very relaxing and the colors are gorgeous !

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Ah this is stunning! Especially with the bird silhouetted against the orange. I've been to Phuket many, many years ago. :) Upvoted and followed back!

Thanks, Johleen, it was a magical sunset!

great picture too !

THank you, mate!

Good post, I congratulate you. I count on your support

Thank you, but you overestimate me :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Abstainer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nicely done as per usual :)

Thanks, Chelsea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53