Sort:  

why thank you :) good to see you again

You're welcome. You've been working hard on here! Keep the content coming.

For future reference; if they haven't changed it since the last update, and if you don't already know. If you post more than four times within a 24 hour period each post after will basically get taxed more on your payout, and you won't receive as much rewards.

Someone correct me if I'm wrong.

Good to see you adjusting so well. Your killin it!

Oh wow. That's really good to know. Thank you for telling me!

No problem!

Another really helpful thing, if you haven't discovered IT yet, check out all the stuff on www.steemtools.com there is a lot of cool stuff on there that you can get some good use out of. I use Steemnow and Steemstats a bunch.

I just checked it out and there's some great resources on there. Thank you again! I still am trying to figure things out here so your comments are really helpful, it means a lot :)

Anytime. Just trying to help you succeed. I'm three months in, and I have learned a TON since then.

I'm just a click away. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50