📷 #ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Beautiful Purple Hepatica"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello all friends setemian, hope you are always healthy and happy !!!
In this post I want to raise the theme About


Color Challenge Sunday Purple



Below is a purple flower that I post for this week's challenge







All Photos Above Taken With Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge


@intan



Hopefully this post is useful for those of you who read it.
I hope you like this post and if anything is missing please let me know so I can improve the next post and can make a useful post for all of you in this steemit !!!


Thank you All !!!
If You Like My Post
Please



Sort:  

Nice post kak,follback & upvote ata lon lee

hlw nice to meet u..ur photography is so nice & colurful.. what is the name flower.& PLS Tell me how to makeing u a nice photo.

Thanks @jannatmoni :)
It's called Hepatica flower, we often encounter in the garden or yard of the house.
nothing special, i just use hera smartphone (Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge) + macro lens.
just that. !!!

nice name...where i will be geeting this flower.

Wooooww sungguh keindahan bunga Nya luar biasa

Looks very rich and colorful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63