Indigo and Purple Saturday and Sunday - Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Oh I don't know where indigo ends and purple begins. Or when Saturday turns in to Sunday, Monday and Tuesday 'cause of the upcoming May Day, International Workers' Day. Holiday here, holiday there, I'm Confucius, sorry, confused 'cause I don't have to go to work. Oh, except few hours today, but still confused.

IMG_7210.JPG
Photo: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi
Camera: Canon EOS 550D - Shutter Speed: 1/100 sec - Aperture: f/11 - ISO Sensitivity: 200 - Exposure Compensation: -0.33 EV

I have no idea did Confucius say this or not, but I feel compelled to share it to you anyway:

"Real knowledge is to know the extent of one's ignorance." - Confucius

That leads me to believe that I might know something, or might posses knowledge.

IMG_8772.JPG
Photo: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi
Camera: Canon EOS 550D - Shutter Speed: 1/250 sec - Aperture: f/6.3 - ISO Sensitivity: 6400 - Exposure Compensation: 1 EV

Oh I don't know. This means that there's an oxymoron in my head. Two opposite things existing in my brain at the same time. Great. Just great.

thequeenswalk_oliot.jpg
Photo: CC BY-SA gallery.insaneworks.fi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47