You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge MondayRed . The lady in red.

Мариш, мы с тобой и не такое пережили и это переживем)) Почему у тебя Вайбер не работает?

Sort:  

телефон барахлит...скоро новый куплю и тогда подключусь

@madlenfox
I am here with you. You are one of my favorites on Steemit. I will never leave you. Period.
As I had written to you earlier. Sometimes we just make mistakes. That is no reason to destroy us. We need help. Not retribution.
Just keep on rolling. I/we are with you.

Francis

All this is very sad! Thank you, Frances , for Your support. I did not even know that the slightest mistake can give a person the right to publicly insult another person. I'm not a spammer., I don't ....,or any other unpleasant words. I just made a mistake. But did not receive support. So much hatred in my address...

@madlenfox
I am sorry for your pain. I have experienced it too.
But, this day will pass. We can look back on our history and mistakes.
No planned evil, but just not knowing.
I hurt for you. I want you to know that.
You are not hurting alone. Your sadness is also my sadness.

Francis

Буду ждать...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81