You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cockscomb Flower is also called Celosia cristata

Cool post, I discovered your post via Steembot tracker, which I used for the first time today, and I bid 5 SBD to have SneakyNinja upvote my post, and I saw you did the same.

I realize your post has nothing to do with that but I wondered if you have any advice on utilize upvoting bots to greater efficiency? Any resources, or people to watch who talk about the topic?

Again sorry for the off topic comment, but I FYI I do like your flower pics. Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

I think bot with the best payment now is minnow booster and smartmarket. For minnowbooster, it's hard to get votes because users are so many. @infidel1258, Thank you for visiting my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68