Steemit #ColorChallenge: Friday: Sky Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture in Palm Beach, Florida while out delivering mushrooms one day. The beauty of the ocean never gets old!

IMG_3567.jpg
Thank you @kalemandra for the colorchallenges.

Sort:  

that is lovely sky and ocean. how do i join the challenges?

You just start posting. Just look how the others tag this posts, Here are the challenges for you:
Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:
• MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here Monochromemonday
• TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos - check all posts here TreeTuesday
• BeachWednesday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here BeachWednesday
• SunThursday - initiated by @uwelang - check all posts here SunThursday
• LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte - check all posts here LoveFriday

The daily challenges initiaited by @kalemandra
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

thank you so much. . i guess i have to start thinking about the next challengges.
once again thank you

Thanks for the information!

When posting a pic put Color Challenge in the title and tag.

I stay in Palm Beach South Africa :-) I agree about the ocean. I can never get enough! Beautiful picture! I do a blog on Love and marriage if you want to follow me, I am following you now.

I was already following you! Thanks!

Thank you!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54