#ColorChallenge Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This adorable little green frog lives in our mushroom grow room and should be on our payroll under, "Pest Control." He is not a bit afraid of us and even jumps on us from time to time. So cute! Can't help but take pictures of him!

IMG_0046.JPG

Sort:  

Cute frog! And... I think that might actually be the most beautiful mushroom I've ever seen. -laugh- (I've not seen many mushrooms, though.) Reminds me of a flower!

You should see some of the other ones! Look at this beauty!!
FullSizeRender 6.jpg

Wow! That is pretty awesome! ^_^

Thanks! It's like picking flowers everyday! So fun!

i like it, thanks for sharing

Thanks! Glad you do!!

Amazing photo! I love all of it. Colors, subject, great job!

Thanks so much! The iPhone makes great photographers out of everyone! :)

Oh, wow... you're a mushroom farmer? ^_^ Reminds me of this: https://ecovativedesign.com/myco-foam (They invented mushroom based packing material, which I thought was pretty cool! Also mushroom based insulation!)

That is so cool! We have seen some of their videos. It is a really great idea!! Thanks for sharing!

Lovely frog and so green!

Thanks! He's a friendly little guy too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74