ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - Werefox:)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

That's a really old drawing, but I still like it. Once I already showed it and during the discussion we decided that it's not a werefox, but a normal fox. I still thing that it's definitely "were":)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Pretty orange bearded werefox! Up and resteemed!

About animals.. Not foxes:) @animal-shelter (I'm sure you know them:) were nominated to a guild vote by @clevercreator to the guild vote here https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-monday-june-5 I want them to win so much, will you please also support them:)

You think it's were too:) Thank you!:)

Lovely fox for the Orange day @inber ! I wish you a beautiful day ^_^
up&resteemedredim.png

Thank you!
Oh, this alien is fantastic!:)

the alien says thankyou.pngfor your lovely appreciation @inber ;-)

It's a fox - rabbit dream catcher. As it were... :)

That's one more way to go:)

Very nicely done :)

Thanks!:)

🍁 very nice !! Thanks for the follow ! Followed back ! 👍👍👍🍁

:)

Are you two people!? LOL ! the art work is awesome and I like your alien ! 👍👍👍

We are two people:) Art in the post is my, and alien art is by @barbara-orenya, check her out, she's awesome:)

all ready did and commented ! Thanks !👍👍👍

very beautiful, i like it !

Thank you:)

That's lovely!!
Resteemed

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67