ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen -Little Gremlin copic art

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Do not wet, and don't feed after midnight;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh this Gremling looks so adorably sweet 😀 I've already saw some previous work of you and am still impressed on your skills. It's really nice to take a look on your posts 😊

Thank you a lot, I really appreciate it:)

Cute fellow, i would tickle his soles! :)

Awwww:) I'm sure he would like it:)

wow so nice

Thanks:)

great.. cute boy
Thanks for sharing
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

Great post, I'll resteem

Thanks for resteem
Thanks for great support
Happy to be one of your followers

Happy to be one of yours as well! Have a nive day my friend!:)

Nice :) is this Gizmo from gremlins? :D

May be Gizmo, or just a gremlin:) I frew a whole series of them, will show the other ones later:)

Lovely art! Great job

He is nice.
Gremlin=memories of childhood
Have a good day

For me too, loved this movie as a kid;)

I love your little characters @inber, they're so cute!

Thank you! <3

You are welcome @inber🌼

Great work!
What a awesome looking little guy lol.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Full steem ahead, my friend!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52