ColorChallenge - SundayPurple - Octopus

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Digital art, showed the process somewhere earlier:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Another day, another at least 1 piece of great art by @inber of course! Thanks for always sharing. You are appreciated!

Thank you so much for your support, it means a lot to me:)

Very Very nice !

Thank you:)

great work :) love it

Thank you:)

Great work my sister

Nice photo

It's a drawing. It's not a photo.

Very nice i looking for more nice art ftom u

Thank you:)

Lovely space Octopus @inber. Or at least, that is what I imagine it to be. Brings back my 'Star Wars' and 'Star Trek' nerd days memories. Thanks

Upvoted.

I would be honored if you can visit my latest blogs and leave your comments. I have posted a funny wildlife one about a winking lioness.... Thanks

Sure, I'll visit:)
Thank you, I'm a bit fan of Wars and Trek:)

May the force be with you, fellow nerd. :)

May the force be with you too!:)

Beautiful photos

Where do you see photos?

This post has received a 2.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @drpuffnstuff.

Is that the octopus' eye or its v...? =P

Not sure what you're talking about

lol, maybe it is best if we keep it like that ;) .... I liked the drawing :)

OK, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68