ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - MagicTree

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Oil on canvas:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I like your style, it's cool!

Thank you:)

Exchellent work dear @inber..!!
You are fantastic , Talent!!
Resteem .._))

Thank you my dear friend:)

Thank you:) I also voted on your content

Woww..beautifulll..is that 3D painting?you made it by yourself?

It's oil on canvas. And yes, it's mine

Awesomee...you are talented

I know:) Thanks:)

Beautiful, follow back please :)

Great talent you have.

Thank you:)

Beautiful! you are wery talented. glad I followed you :) do you sell them?

This one is already sold. I mainly sell my watercolors and digital art, they'e much easier to send on abroad:)

:( It would have been great in my study room, too bad. do you have a site where you sell?

I work a bit differently:) Two ways - you see an art published here. And the second one - commissions, when client tells me what he wants. But really, I sell oil only in the country I live (currently). But all the other types of art are available worldwide.

where do you live?

In Ukraine

Yes, sometimes I feel about it exactly :(
Ha-ha:)

Beautiful colors, love it

This is beautiful, how long did it take? :O

Thank you!:)
Oh, I don't know:) It would take maximum two hours of non stop work. But when I paint with oil I also drink tea, watch movies and play with my dog, so it takes LONG:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42