ColorChallenge - MondayRed - Calcifer colored pencils drawing

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

My favorite character in "Howl's moving castle":)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wonderful! I have been wanting to draw something from Howl's Moving Castle..like near the beginning where they fly above the city and walk on air.

It will be wonderful to see such art in your blog:) I'll be waiting for it:)

its your art ?

People keep asking, even despite it has my sign in buttom right corner. Yes, is I sign something - I did it.

nice art i like this : )))

Happy to hear it:) Thank you:)

Oh this is nice, I wish I could draw.

Just start and keep it up :) Its fun and as long as you don't stop you get better :D

I appreciate the sentiment, but I can barely draw a stick man at the best of times. My drawing is so bad that it's probably a crime for me to pick up a pencil : p

I don't know how to reply to this xD
Stick men is a start, definitely did a loot of those before :D

Thank you:)

Cool post!

Coool! Votet up! :)

Nice drawing :) Is it on canvas? It looks more like paint than pencils which is great.

It's on mix media paper:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66