ColorChallenge - FridayBlue - Little gremlin-Halloween:)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Copic art, little sweety with a pumpkin:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thank you:)

wow man, that is just so beautifuly done! you are very skilled!. I wished i could draw like that. Thanks for sharing your work, like to see more of this. Followed!

Thank you so much, it just takes practice:) Voted on your blog:)

This is awesome drawing! It is so cute! Very well done!

Thank you so much:)

That is indeed a cute gremlin. Nice sketch. I wish I could sketch something simple but captivating like this. Upvoted

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have time and leave your valuable comments. I have posted a blog about a mystique boat ride on the river Ganges today :)

Thank you:) I'll check out right now:)

Fabulous painting! So cute, great job

Thank you:)

Another awesome art! No matter what happens, dont get it wet!

Ha-ha, yep:) Thank you:)

wow it is nice art

Sending follow me and upvote me comments is spamming

Yes-yes, dear. Flagged for spamming.

If you'll continue sending such messages the only result you'll achieve - you'll get banned. Warned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58