Color challenge - Monday Red - Iron Man

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Watercolor, as usual:) 

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Of course....Iron Man wins :-)

;)

What tools do you use to create your art? (:

My hands, ha-ha:)
This one is watercolor, just watercolor+a bit of ink:)

So you use your fingers and not a brush ?

Have you ever tryed to use watercolor with fingers? It'o obvious that I use brush. But when it comes to oil sometimes I'm really limited with fingers, ha-ha:)

No, I'm a noob, that's why I asked what tools you use, as it's an interesting style you have. 😉

In fact I use everything I can find:) If comething looks good being painted with coffee - then it looks good:) For watercolor I usually use natural brushes.

Your red hair would be enough :D

I'm already not that red as on my profile pic:)

Wow, that`s looking really good! <3

Thanks:)

Nice entry :-)

Thanks:)

You are welcome :-)

I like ironman more than hulk or capt. America!


#redfish community!

;) Me too:)

that familiar character brought me here lol nice work! I upvoted and followed you :)

Thank you a lot:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55