Color Challenge: Friday Blue - Petrikovskaya painting style flower

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Usually they're yellow+red, but I love blue+white much more:) Outstripping the questions - yes, the drawing is mine;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Very nice drawing. Thanks for the share

Thank you:) And welcome!:)

Beautiful...and I love the tranquility radiating from your artwork. Thank you @inber. A perfect dose of energy-medicine for a Friday!

Thank you so much for kind words:)

You made my day. Thank you I love the color Upvote and resteem ;)

Thank you so much!:)

You are very welcome :)

Very beautiful art..thank you. Upvote.greets

Thank you so much!:)

Beautiful is the word that is applicable here. Good work.

Thank you so much!:)

Looking very beautiful.

Thank you!:)

Your drawing look amazing keep up the good work

The beautiful of this painting is out of this world! Love it Inber!! :)

Very cool drawing, actually looks like a painting, in my sort of artistic world. Love the colors and line. Thanks for sharing with us.

Well, it is a painting:) Thanks:)

Wow, maybe I'm more artistic than I think. That or a major 'duh' moment. Whatever my interp, it is nice.

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28