Sigil for a Dying Friend...steemCreated with Sketch.

My friend Tom is very ill. He is a Colorado Native, hence this scene - I really felt that I should make this scene a part of the Sigil - it is so typical of Colorado - incredible sunset, big sky, weird rock formations... He enlisted my help to go through a process which guarantees remission, but he lost his ability to do the things that he must do to get there. He is coddled. A 46 year old man - he lives with his dad who takes care of him. He has not worked for many years. His dad does not realize that he is killing his son by providing 3 hots and a cot - toys - everything. He did not RAISE his son. He used him to meet his own sick needs.

I made Tom a sigil. Let's see what happens now.


I doodled this Sigil while on the phone - 4" x 6", colored pencil...

Sort:  

I upvoted and wow, I finally have enough steem power that my vote counts for something. 😊
Your sigil has a beautiful healing vibe. 💕

I think you are a newcomer to steemit @aureliusdares who does not understand the etiquette of plagiarism or spam. You used my post to get your PLAGIARIZED post upvoted and resteemed and for that, I will report you to @steemcleaners so you can get your ass whoopin

I find spreading a certain type of knowledge more important.

Not on my posts comments

ah that is how I went down one point :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73