Sort:  

Stunning, my dear! I can only but wish for such talent.


Nice work this looks truly like you put a lot of thought into your work, you deserve my upvote :)



Thanks! I did it over the last few days... and yes- although it’s intuitive there is a lot of symbolism and thought in it

I can see I place a lot of symbolism in my work so I can relate to your art :)

Thanks hope we can inspirations to one another and maybe do a co-lab in the future :)

Sure! That would b coolio

Awesome well I will send you a message on Steemit.chat

Will follow you to see more :)

I’m only on my phone until my new computer arrives so late this week so probably won’t be on Steemit chat just yet u could email at in2itiveart at gmx dot com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34