Color Challenge: Friday, Blue. The king of mountain who stand under the blue sky.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

1902032_10203342422346878_1307459929_n.jpg

At first when you look at it you will never believe that this photo is taken in Malaysia, Sabah. :) Such a wonderful place that full of mother nature and love. People here are friendly and the landscape are just awesome. If you never visit Sabah before, I strongly encourage you to come over and pay a visit. Other than mountain climbing (Kota Kinabalu), site seeing, you can go for island hopping and diving too! God is just so creative that makes me wonder... XD

This will be my photo for color challenge, Friday, Blue.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you! I hope you enjoy my post! :) cheers!

Thanks for your comment! Yeah, the scenery of Sabah is stunning. You should pay a visit over there as well. I'm petty sure that it won't disappoint you. cheers!

I like this place. Dairy farm? the cattles need a cool temperature to make them comfortable so that the cattles can produce more.
Mother nature looking after the goose that lay the golden eggs. Nice post.
By the way, my youngest son loves blue colour so much that it makes our life so easy when it comes into buying toys for him. Just buy anything painted with blue colour.😁

Hi @papanog, thanks for your comment and nice to meet you! Yes yes, that's the place! Haha. Well, some people says that liking certain types of color actually reflect part of their personalities. I wonder if that is true since there are so many types of "blue color" out there. By the way, high 5 with your son! I am a blue color lover too! XD

So true indeed. Jom let's go Sabah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51