Monday Colorchallenge - Fire-Engine Red Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Monday is always Red Color Day in context of colorchallenge. I'm here to complete the challenge by posting red flowers which I took from the same place where I took the last day images. I usually use the Auto mode to capture the image so the camera set the position as per the current situation.

The is not pure Red color but the shade of red color called fie engine. It looks fab as compare to sharp red color. Did you like the images?

In the last challenge, I put definition for each color now its your turn to tell me a little bit about the red color. Or how do you take the red color in your life? If you liked this color then what's the reason behind your likeness?

If you have any red color image then don't feel hesitation to post it in the comment section below. Let's begin..😉

red flower.jpg
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
ROSE.jpg
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
RED Flowers.jpg

DQmeXXPCx54nt7XCVyde4qmxCvPiYW9kSkxLjvJ7qx263Nt_1680x8400.jpg

Follow @ikrahch

Please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif


Monday Red.jpg





Sort:  

Very nice flowers, thank you for sharing,
thank you

Wow 😍 very facinating color of this flower .
Its Awesome 🌹

Very nice colorful photography @ikrahch...
I have a red rose photo that captured bye me..

fdd.jpg

this is the lilac red roses that I collect now at home saya.saya very admire the same flower red color..postingan you very I like .terimaksih for your beautiful post it @ikrahchIMG_20180312_160248.jpg

very nice colors,
red color that I know often in use in cultural desein which have uniqueness and peculiarity,
such as the photo of the flower I am photographing thisIMG_20180312_151904.jpg

Very nice flowers, thank you for sharing,
thank you @ikrahch
I also have a red flower.
IMG_20180303_174332.jpg

Nice photography as per standard. If anyone needs a flower scenery then he may print out this flower photo and frame it. this is perfect a very good natural scenery.

I love gardening. I have a flower garden with different kind of flowers.This is my garden's flower for you.

durdantablog-1485056614-37a5f2b_xlarge.jpg
This red rose are for you. I did not like red roses before. But I like it now. Because red rose is the symbol of love. I have a favorite talk show, on television. The name of that talk show is the red rose. This is also a good reason.

Ikrah you are right as Monday is always Red Color Day in context of colorchallenge. After weakends Monday start with new hopes and new wishes for life and new challanges which is to face in daily routine Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51