Color Challenge for SundayPurple | lavender flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo steemians..!!!

today I share a picture for lavender flower #colorchallenge by @kalemandra

flowers, today I post about the lavender flower, lavender flower tentagagat pretty beautiful purple color, and also this lavender flowers can be though for the manufacture of the drug and there must be other uses that we do not know

  • Type : Canon 600D
  • Iso : 100
  • f.stop : f/6.3
  • Exposure time : 1/320 sec

  • picture 2

  • Type : Canon 600D
  • Iso : 100
  • f.stop : f/4
  • Exposure time : 1/160 sec
  • Thank you @kalemandra for inviting everyone to this challenge.

    never doubt my photography is very happy if you comment

    @ibnuridha

    Sort:  

    Always feels good to see some colors x

    thank you please help me in photography skill @sriz

    ahaah man , I dont know much about photography too , I just capture what does my heart says , somepeople like it and some doesnt but I dont care about anyone. I like it that it :D

    hhaha, the same I like you, like photography, traveling and climbing mountains, I just know steemit and interested can publish my photography work, hopefully we can become good friends

    Yes sure, have fun and a great sunday x

    surely, thanks for dropping in my blog, I am again confused to find a little SDB capital: D

    bereh bg,mantap laju

    haha terimong geunaseh @lukfarrazi

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.025
    BTC 54441.42
    ETH 2433.25
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.14