PHOTOGRAPHY Color Challenge : Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today was a beautiful day in Zagreb.
It was sunny the most of the day and I enjoyed a cup of coffee with my friend while getting our vitamin D :)

I got home and decided to do my fist Color Challenge -and since I was outside all day and didn't have my camera with me , filming indoors was more up my alley.

So , I grabbed my flash , some color papers for flash and a couple of glasses.
Had fun with some spilling and made some pretty descent photos :)

SUNDAY: PURPLE

Untitled-1.jpg

I hope you liked my photographs and will support my work with an upvote :)

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday, for me it is 47 more minutes.
Tomorrow will be a long day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamsilvia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice work.
like it

thank you ! it means a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54