ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - Malachite Rock that was Saved from the Lava EruptionsteemCreated with Sketch.


Another item that I hold dear to me is the malachite rock that my friend, Helios (who works on a jewelry line called Helios Heartstar Jewelry, check him out!) gave me for Christmas.

This item was left next to my working desk in my room in the old house. 

On May 31st ... the day before the lava wrapped around the house and made it inaccessible, one of the items my friend, saved was the above malachite rock.

I love this rock, it just has a lot of abundant and wealthy energy to it.

As well, the other areas of life that malachite can help out is traveling and personal healing.

What's your favorite crystal or rock?


Sort:  

Oh, I absolutely love malachite!
It has amazing shades of green, for me malachite jewellery is the best :D
I'd love a rock like this for my desk :DDD

Yes .. I still use it and put on the desk, more for positive energy of abundance and wealth in whatever creation I make!

Exactly this one, look at the furniture made with this beauties
Source: https://www.1stdibs.com/

Yes beautiful round table there made with malachite!

i want to buy this rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74