ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow: Yummy Cotton Candy

image


Boy, I sure am glad I found the Steemit community. I have been collecting casual stock photography shots for over two years and I have never really openly showcased my favorites.

For my Wednesday ColorChallenge entry, I am posting a shot I took at a local festival here in Stuttgart. As you can tell, the exposure duration was just long enough to capture the spinning cotton candy machine without shaking the image into distortion. This was free handed. I think it shows a nice range of yellow shades, no?

I can't wait for the next days of color!

Sort:  

Awesome, glad you signed up! Most people make an introduction post using the tags "introducemyself" "introduceyourself" and "introduction" and two others of their choice. A great way to get a find people interesting in the same things as you!

Congratulations @hunterbliss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29