ColorChallenge - Thursday Green: My High School

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit friends,

IMG_5192.JPG

This is my entry for today's ColorChallenge. It's my graduation photo shot in my high school with my schoolmates. Our school is very rich in green colour as there are many trees and even a football field! That's quite rare for a high school in Hong Kong. Even our school tie is green in colour! I really miss the time there and I hope that I could reverse the time and be a student again. Okay, I know I am just daydreaming. One question, can you recognise who is me in the photo?

I wish you liked this one,
follow me @htliao

divider-1024.png

500sp.png55REP.png650.pngpost.png


upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Nice photo!

thank you

Nice one!

Thank you!

all of you are cool >:D

Wow such an overwhelming compliment, thank you :)

Wonderful place where you study!

School life is one of the best times of our lives. I have posted a poem about my school life, if you wish you can read it.

Great photo with the beautiful green background. I am following you now. :)

Thank you!! I have followed you too

@htliao Mate talk more about your fun story of high school! You did athletics as well didn't you? Would love to hear more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21